Reviews

Affordable Automotive Services Inc.


970-245-8232
2912 Hill Ave
Grand Junction, CO 81504
39.074700 -108.512497
http://www.affordableautomotivegj.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
12 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
     


MNG Customer Reviews (12)


 5     Mary/Bret 04/01/2017
As always, the work they did was exactly what I requested and done in a timely manner. They are always very helpful in keeping me aware of the maintenance that is going to be coming up as well. Great place to take your car.

 5     Jason 02/23/2017
Fantastic customer service, fair prices and fast ACCURATE work! Jeff is awesome, kept in touch with me before doing any work and helped me find the parts I needed. Thanks Affordable Automotive Services!!

 5     Mario 02/16/2017
Great experience the price was as quoted and the work was done correctly. All work and costs involved were explained in detail before work commenced with a great warranty included.

 5     Stephanie 09/04/2016
Excellent customer service. Fast friendly and honest !!! Definitely recommend to make y friends and family

 5     Michelle/Fred 05/12/2016
Jeff goes beyond when trying to solve our vehicle challenges. He collaborated with a locksmith and found we didn't need a new part, we just needed to release our steering wheel lock up to start the truck. Thank you Jeff for only repairing what is required.

 5     Andy 04/09/2015
I am very picky about choosing a automotive service provider. Affordable Automotive has exceeded all of my expectations. My car is very happy!

 5     Michelle/Fred 02/12/2015
Jeff is a great mechanic, willing to go out of his way to keep my older car running, safe, and economical. He often helps me prioritize the maintenance required so that my repairs can fit in my budget. He has often replaced a bulb, change a computer setting in a few minutes to get me back on the road. He helped me last year with a car accident where I hit a median. He answered his phone, arranged for towing and walked me through the steps I needed to take to get my car off the road and repaired.

 5     Stephanie 11/01/2014
I was very pleased with the service! Jeff was very honest and upfront about what services were needed and at a price I could afford

 5     Nick 09/22/2014

 5     Lonnie/Tina 07/31/2014
Jeff is great. He gets my vehicles is as soon as he can, and gets them out as soon as he can. He is very trust worthy.I have referred several family members and friends to Affordable Auto and will continue to do so . I would reefer Affordable Automotive to any one. They are nice to deal with and they will go out of their way to help you. I will be an Affordable Auto customer for life.

 5     Betty 01/30/2014

 5     Dean 04/11/2013
The work I had done was way beyond any work I have had done in any outher shops including dealerships thank you and i will recomend you to every one Earold Dean Pacheco

Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next
Records per page: